Meet the Governors

Mrs Christine Baker

Chair of Governors/Foundation Governor

Mr Hugh Stolliday

Vice Chair/Local Authority Governor

Mrs Barbara Kamali

Foundation Governor

Mr Danny Spraggon

Foundation Governor

Mrs Samantha Henzell

Head Teacher

Mrs Zelda Clennell

Associate Governor

Mr Gerald Williams

Foundation Governor

Mrs Vanessa Collins

Parent Governor

Fr Andrew Shaw

Foundation Governor

Miss Sally Justice

Staff Governor